Media art databases

From Monoskop
Revision as of 21:55, 17 October 2016 by Media pimp (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

ArtNine - Art of the Nineties - http://www.hgb-leipzig.de/ARTNINE/

CACHe - http://www.bbk.ac.uk/hosted/cache/index.htm

Capturing Unstable Media / V2 - http://capturing.projects.v2.nl

Cinovid - database for experimental film and video art - http://cinovid.org/

Database of Virtual Art - http://virtualart.hu-berlin.de

Digicult - http://www.digicult.it/

Electronic Arts Intermix - http://www.eai.org/eai/

Heure Exquise - http://www.heure-exquise.org

iMediathek - http://193.175.23.115/imediathek/

MediaArtNet - http://www.medienartnet.org

media-arts-numeriques - http://www.arts-numeriques.info/

Media Files Austria - http://www.mediafiles.at

Net Art Datenbank - http://www.netart-datenbank.org/

Net Art Idea Line - Whitney Artport - http://www.whitney.org/artport/

NETBASE t0 - Institute for New Culture Technologies - http://www.netbase.org/t0

Netherlands Media Art Institute Catalogue- http://cyclope.montevideo.nl/

Netzspannung - http://netzspannung.org

New Media Encyclopedia - http://www.newmedia-art.org/

Pioneers and Pathbreakers - http://www.olats.org/pionniers/pionniers.php

Rhizome ArtBase - http://www.rhizome.org/artbase/

Rhizome - http://www.rhizome.org

Run Me - software art - http://www.runme.org/

The Thing - http://old.thing.net/

Turbulence - http://turbulence.org/

Variable Media Network - http://variablemedia.net

VideoArt Danemark - http://www.videoart.suite.dk/

Video Data Bank - http://www.vdb.org/