Property:Stedelijk

From Monoskop
Jump to: navigation, search

A property of type URL.


Pages using the property "Stedelijk"

Showing 25 pages using this property.

A

Vito Acconci +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/822-vito-acconci  +
Ant Farm +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/2307-ant-farm  +
Alexander Archipenko +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/14539-alexander-archipenko  +

B

Lynda Benglis +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/8607-lynda-benglis  +

D

Robert Delaunay +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/1093-robert-delaunay  +
Marcel Duchamp +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/3386-marcel-duchamp  +

H

Gary Hill +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/556-gary-hill  +

I

Sanja Iveković +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/26501-sanja-ivekovic  +

J

Joan Jonas +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/555-joan-jonas  +
Jacqueline de Jong +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/6305-jacqueline-de-jong  +

L

Henri Laurens +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/5789-henri-laurens  +
Henri Le Fauconnier +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/29467-henri-le-fauconnier  +
Fernand Léger +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/5739-fernand-leger  +
Jacques Lipchitz +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/5652-jacques-lipchitz  +
El Lissitzky +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/10223-el-lissitzky  +

M

Kazimir Malevich +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/140-kazimir-malevich  +
Dalibor Martinis +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/5434-dalibor-martinis  +

N

Bruce Nauman +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/56-bruce-nauman  +

P

Nam June Paik +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/3438-nam-june-paik  +
Pablo Picasso +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/338-pablo-picasso  +

R

Martha Rosler +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/11424-martha-rosler  +

U

Ulrike Rosenbach +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/7661-ulrike-rosenbach  +

V

Steina and Woody Vasulka +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/41439-woody-vasulka  +
Bill Viola +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/9771-bill-viola  +
Wolf Vostell +https://www.stedelijk.nl/en/collectie/maker/8801-wolf-vostell  +