From Monoskop
Revision as of 21:14, 3 June 2007 by Dusan (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Founded in 2005 in Graz and grown from the "Pd-Stammtisch" and the people organizing the first Pd~Convention in 2004.

Members: Lukas Gruber, Reni Hofmueller, Florian Hollerweger, Georg Holzmann, Karin Koschell, Thomas Musil, Markus Noisternig, Renate Oblak, Michael Pinter (treasurer), Peter Plessas, Nicole Pruckermayr, Winfried Ritsch, Romana Rust, Uwe Vollmann, Franz Xaver, Ales Zemene, Fränk Zimmer (vice-president), IOhannes m zmölnig (president).