Brian Eno: Visual Music (2013)

5 December 2013, dusan

“This comprehensive monograph celebrates the visual art of renowned musician Brian Eno. Spanning more than 40 years, Brian Eno: Visual Music weaves a dialogue between Eno’s museum and gallery installations and his musical endeavors—all illustrated with never-before-published archival materials such as sketchbook pages, installation views, screenshots, and more. Steve Dietz, Brian Dillon, Roy Ascott, and William R. Wright contextualize Eno’s contribution to new media art, while Eno himself shares insights into his process. Every copy from the publisher includes a download code for a previously unreleased piece of music created by Eno, making this collection a requisite for fans and collectors.”

By Christopher Scoates
Publisher Chronicle Books, San Francisco, 2013
ISBN 1452129487, 9781452129488
416 pages
via 19preguntes

Brian Eno speaks about his visual work (video, 7 min)


EPUB (37 MB, updated on 2022-1-31)
PDF (51 MB, added on 2022-1-31)

2 Responses to “Brian Eno: Visual Music (2013)”

  1. Shan on January 31, 2022 5:42 am

    File not error message found on all of the above links: EPUB, PDF. FYI.

  2. dusan on January 31, 2022 8:55 am


Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

Name (required)

Email (required)


Speak your mind